Music Is Good For The Infertile Soul

If you know me, you know I connect to music. If there is a song about an emotion I’m feeling, I want to hear it. I found a few songs that are either about infertility or can at least relate to it.

I  knew I had to share this one.  It is real, heartbreaking and inspirational.

Pink wrote this song about her miscarriage and it is beautiful.

Taylor Swift-Change- This should be the infertility anthem.

Rob Thomas-Someday

Because some day, we will figure all this out , every struggle, every tear and all of this pain will  somehow make sense to us.

Until next time…

signature

2 thoughts on “Music Is Good For The Infertile Soul

  1. Hi I’m Jessica, I cam across upon your blog
    Sometime ago & read all your updates, but I just went back & watched your wedding video. I saw you got married at Deer Brook in Shelby, NC, that’s where I’m from. 🙂

Leave a Reply

