15 Weeks

I decided I’d start documenting the baby bump over the weeks on facebook as well as my blog, thought it would new something neat for me to look back at one day!

babybump15

orange

How far along? 15 weeks

Maternity clothes? Bought a few pairs of pants and a couple of shirts.

Stretch marks? No

Sleep: Not so great due to having to wake up every 10 minutes to use the restroom

Best moment this week: I’d say today, we are getting another glance at our sweet baby!

Have you told family and friends: Yes!

Miss Anything? Shocktop, especially when I see someone drinking it. Not to mention it is football season!!

Movement: I swear I felt something this week!! A few different times I felt a fish-swimming-in-my-belly feeling that made me very aware of my stomach. Especially right after I drink coffee.

Food cravings: Junk Food and Sprite

Anything making you queasy or sick: Hamburgers

Have you started to show yet: definitely have a bump going on, it came out of nowhere and I love it!

Gender prediction: Not sure, will find out in 3 weeks! 😉

Labor Signs: No

Belly Button in or out?  In

Wedding rings on or off? On

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy, Happy, Happy!

Looking forward to: Finding out the gender & feeling the baby move!

I have had a pretty good week, no more signs of morning sickness. I randomly got sick one day at 14 weeks and had to leave work, but it was just a one day ordeal.(Thank goodness) We had a doctors appointment yesterday morning and everything checked out good. I got some more blood work done to check for a few more things. I did get yelled at for only gaining one pound so far this pregnancy, but I eat all the time and I know the pounds are coming so I will continue to eat healthy especially because I am not able to do much exercising due to my back pain. The doctor said Baby M is right over my bladder which makes perfect sense because I am having to run to the bathroom all the time. I can’t believe I am half way to half way through my pregnancy…so crazy! I have never been happier and felt so lucky in my life. Each week just gets better and better! Starting to think of possible baby names….surreal!

Until Next Time…

signature

Baby today after our scan…think its going to take after Marks height!

image

One thought on “15 Weeks

Leave a Reply

