21 Weeks

image

weeks21carrot

How far along?  21 Weeks

Maternity clothes?  Yep, all of my other non-maternity clothes are starting to feel a bit tight.

Stretch marks? Nope, starting to look into what creams I will be using. Anyone have any good suggestions?

Sleep:  Still the same sleeping habits wake up every hour to use the restroom and for some reason I wake up every hour BEFORE my alarm clock and cannot go back to sleep!

Best moment this week:  Finding an awesome piece for Beckham’s nursery ( See pic below) and purchasing the crib.

Have you told family and friends: Everyone knows!

Miss Anything?  Still missing caffeine and I haven’t had the best week so I find myself wishing I could indulge in a glass of wine every now and then.

Movement: Tons. Almost always catches me off guard, this kid sure can pack a pretty hard punch/kick already!

Food cravings:  Still Krispy Kreme Doughnuts…what a horrible fatty craving!

Anything making you queasy or sick:  Nope

Have you started to show yet: Oh yea!

Gender:  BOY!!!

Labor Signs:  None this week.

Belly Button in or out?  In

Wedding rings on or off? On

Happy or Moody most of the time: Had a few mood swings this week…ok fine a lot, think my hormones are just out of control right now but all I have to do is think of this little boy or feel his kick and brings my right back to my happy place!

Looking forward to: The crib arriving at our front door step. I also get a glance of Beckham on Friday!

Our Awesome find for the nursery!

boat

A few pics from our trip to the pumpkin patch last weekend, can’t wait to take him next year!

pumpkinpatch

Until Next Time…

signature

Leave a Reply

