23 Weeks

23weeks

image

How far along?  23 weeks

Maternity clothes?  In desperate need of some new clothes, all my regular shirts are getting too short.

Stretch marks? Nope

Sleep:  Not sleeping much at all. I think I am just uncomfortable which is making me wake up every hour of the night.

Best moment this week:

-Finding another awesome boat piece for the nursery-

-Finding out that Beckham is measuring 4 days ahead of schedule!-

-Finishing the walls of the nursery and putting the crib together, can’t believe it’s finally up.-

Have you told family and friends: Everyone knows!

Miss Anything?   Hanging out with certain friends.

Movement: Yep, I can’t get enough of it! Mark finally felt him move one night while we were in bed. He is usually very active when I lay down but as soon as Mark would try to feel him he would stop, such a prankster already!

Food cravings:  Junk, Junk, Junk.

Anything making you queasy or sick:  When other people are driving, I need to be in control of the wheel at all times!

Have you started to show yet: Oh yea!

Gender:  BOY!!!

Labor Signs:  None this week.

Belly Button in or out?  In

Wedding rings on or off? On, although my hands swelled pretty bad this weekend and I thought I wasn’t going to be able to get my rings off, they are back to normal size now though.

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy, although a little cranky due to lack of sleep but I better get used to it.

Looking forward to: Hitting the 6 month milestone next week as well as the rest of the nursery furniture coming in.

Here are some 4D pics of our handsome man from our doctor appt. yesterday!

image

image

image

I could stare at these pictures all day. So in love with this little boy!

Until Next Time…

signature

Leave a Reply

