25 Weeks

25weeks

wk25-eggplant

How far along?  25 weeks

Maternity clothes?  Why are they so dang expensive!?

Stretch marks? Nope..continuing to keep my fingers crossed but I know they are coming.

Sleep:  This was the worse week for me so far. I woke up a few days ago in tears because I was so exhausted and even stayed home from work. Needless to say I think I am being well prepped for all these sleepless night coming up! Those body pillows do not work for me at all, I bought 3 and returned them all, they are too much for me!

Best moment this week:

-Finding the perfect name plaque to go above the crib on Etsy-

-Having strangers finally ask me about my pregnancy-

-Finding out great news from two of my friends who are so deserving, good things coming their way!!!-

Have you told family and friends: Everyone knows!

Miss Anything?   Sleep and being able to eat with out having heart burn/indigestion. Sometimes I dread eating because I know I will be miserable for the rest of the day, but it still doesn’t stop me!! My inner fat kid wont allow it.

Movement: All day, every day and I still can’t get enough of it!

Food cravings:  Fruit, finally a healthy craving but not sure how long it will last.

Anything making you queasy or sick:  Still in the car, if I’m not driving.

Have you started to show yet: Oh yea!

Gender:  Sweet Baby Boy!

Labor Signs:  None

Belly Button in or out?  In, but its starting to look strange.

Wedding rings on or off? On

Happy or Moody most of the time: As long as Beckham’s Happy and staying put I cant be anything BUT happy.

Looking forward to: Having our Christmas Pictures made this weekend, as well a short work week due to Thanksgiving. Cant wait to see my family, I have SO much to be thankful for!!

Few fun facts about baby this week:

  • He’s enjoying his new sense of equilibrium — he now knows which way is up and which is down.
  • He’s growing more fat and more hair. This week, his hair now has recognizable color and texture.

Until Next Time…

katiesig11

Leave a Reply

