29 Weeks- Fa La La La!

29weeks

29weeksfruit

Baby is as big as a Butternut Squash.

How far along?  29 weeks

Maternity clothes?  Over looking for them!!

Stretch marks? None :)

Sleep:  Same as last week..still running on fumes.

Best moment this week:

-Becoming more and more excited about the nursery coming together-

(See Below for a sneak peak)

-Finalizing my order for Beckham’s custom bedding, I am so excited about it, here are some sample swatches that I ordered-

swatches

-Getting this awesome gift from the in-laws for the nursery, its perfect , it’s an antique and it still works!

anchorclock

-Little details like this make me happy-

lightswitch

Have you told family and friends: Everyone knows!

Miss Anything?   Sleep? lol

Movement: Tons

Food cravings:  Still CHOCOLATE….I want it all!

Anything making you queasy or sick:  Not this week.

Have you started to show yet: Little boy is growing, growing, growing.

Gender:  Sweet Baby Boy!

Labor Signs:  None

Belly Button in or out?  In

Wedding rings on or off? On

Happy or Moody most of the time: So Happy

Looking forward to: Christmas!!!!!! Can’t believe it’s almost here!

Update on 2nd Glucose Test-You have to pass 2 out of the 3 tests and I passed two of them but failed one pretty badly, so technically I passed but they were a little concerned about the test I failed, so they are going to keep a watch on my blood sugar and Beckham’s weight…but I still passed. Woot Woot!! I am so relieved!!!! 🙂

Here are a few personalized ornaments my mother-in-law got for us, so sweet!

beckhamsornaments

Few Facts about baby this week:

  • He’s getting a little cramped in there, since he’s growing so fast.
  • He’s growing white fat deposits under his skin, and his energy is surging because of it.
  • His skeleton which is now hardening, receives about 200 milligrams of calcium a day.

Until Next Time…

signature

Leave a Reply

