30 Weeks-Merry Christmas!!

30weeks

cucumber

Baby is the length of a cucumber!

How far along?  30 weeks..pinch me!

Maternity clothes?  The best piece of advice I can give ANY expectant mother is to invest in a few pairs of Maternity Leggings from Target. They are a great price and are so comfortable. If only I could wear them to work!!!

Stretch marks? None :)

Sleep:  I have had a lot of Braxton Hicks contractions this week, especially at night which have kept me up!

Best moment this week:

-Receiving a few more furniture pieces for the nursery, I cant wait to get it done!-

-Seeing all of our family and getting to spend time with them during the holidays. I cant wait for next year when we finally get to play Santa!

-All the gifts we received for Beckham, he got so many presents and isn’t even here yet!!-

Here is a pic of just a few things he got!!!

presents

Have you told family and friends: Everyone knows!

Miss Anything? Being able to bend over with out huffing and puffing…oh and grunting.

Movement: Lots, especially during in between these Braxton Hicks

Food cravings: See Pic Below…I loved these before I was pregnant. The best chocolate I have EVER tasted!!

  Lindt Lindor truffles chocolate

Anything making you queasy or sick:  If I get hungry and don’t eat right away I get so ill, but I have always been like this, just a little intensified now.

Have you started to show yet: 😉

Gender:  Sweet Baby Boy!

Labor Signs:  None

Belly Button in or out?  In

Wedding rings on or off? On

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy, Happy, Happy!

Looking forward to: The rest of the weekend off to clean up from Christmas and start preparing everything for the shower next weekend, Can’t believe it’s here!

Until Next Time…

signature

Leave a Reply

