34 Weeks

34weeks

image

How far along?  34 weeks

Maternity clothes?   Haven’t found any clothes for me lately, but Beckham sure has hit the jackpot. My obsession with his nautical themed nursery is rubbing off on his wardrobe, all the summer stuff is starting to come in all the stores and I am in heaven!

Stretch marks? None, I can’t believe it.

Sleep:  Who needs sleep?

Best moment this week:

-Getting more goodies in the mail from Etsy along with this cute kids lounger I ordered for his playroom.-

-Sneak Peak-

image

-Having our best friend Brian and Samantha come over on a Saturday night and put together all of Beckham’s things, oh how Saturday nights have changed, I love it!-

-Having our maternity pictures taken-

-Sneak Peak-

maternitypic

-Seeing his cute face on our scan today, his face was a little squished but there is one thing that is for sure he is VERY plump with some luscious lips!!-

34weeksscan

Have you told family and friends: Of course.

Miss Anything? Nope, I am perfectly content carrying this little man.

Movement: There is nothing that can make my day better like feeling him move, I seriously spend hours a day watching my stomach and I still can’t wrap my head around how lucky I am.

We had a routine doctor appointment on Tuesday and he does NOT like when the nurses and doctor use the Doppler to listen to his heartbeat. He was giving them a hard time, rolling and kicking the Doppler anytime they would put it near him, feisty little thing he is. Wonder here he gets that from!?!?

Food cravings: Ice cream..yum!

Anything making you queasy or sick:  Nope.

Have you started to show yet: I can really tell a difference now as these weeks pass.

Gender:  Sweet Baby Boy!

Labor Signs: A few Braxton Hicks here and there, but so far so good.

Belly Button in or out?  Still on the verge of poking out.

Wedding rings on or off? On, eeeek!

Happy or Moody most of the time: SO HAPPY, I wish these last few weeks would hurry up!!!

Looking forward to: His name Plaque coming in, I have waited a long 10 weeks for this thing to be completed!! Hopefully finishing the nursery and adding a few more touches to his playroom.

-Few Facts About Baby This Week-

·       He’s recognizing and reacting to simple songs and noises.

·         He’s urinating a pint a day.

Until Next Time…

signature

Leave a Reply

