Full Term & Snowed In

37weeks

37 week fruit

How far along?  37 weeks

Maternity clothes?   Just trying to fit into what  I already have and again….living in my maternity leggings when I am not at work. They are a MUST have, I tell ya!!!

Stretch marks? None, but I feel like I may see some after he comes and my stomach starts to shrink back to its normal size.

Sleep:  There’s just no way to be comfortable anymore, but that’s okay..hes worth every sleepless night now..and the ones to come.

Best moment this week:

-Getting to do some shopping with my mom and mother-in-law-

-Having one last ultrasound of baby boy before he comes. Of course he still wouldn’t cooperate and we didn’t get to see his face much but the doctor said everything looks perfect. Also, I started having contractions early yesterday morning and they got worse by the time I got to my appointment. I had not dilated anymore but the contractions were pretty intense and are a good indication that he can come at anytime. Yikes!

-Receiving his sailboat mobile I ordered off Etsy-

nurserypreview1  mobile

Here’s another little sneak peak of his nursery

nurserypreview

-I also packed a hospital bag for Beckham, I know he wont need much but I thought a few things wouldn’t hurt-

beckhamsbag

-Being Snowed in, I am a little stir crazy because I feel like I have so much to do, but the city has been shut down for two days-

snowedin

Miss Anything? Wine!! The closer I get to delivering him the more I wish I could sit down and have me a glass or two 😉

Movement: He really doesn’t have much room to move anymore, but that does not stop his heels from digging into my right side. He definitely has a strong foot!

Food cravings: Milkshakes and anything sweet and cold.

Anything making you queasy or sick:  I got pretty nauseous during some of the contractions, they were pretty intense.

Have you started to show yet: The belly is always the topic of conversation.

Gender:  Sweet Baby Boy!

Labor Signs:  Contractions…ekkk!

Belly Button in or out?  Still looking crazy, and I think it pops out a little more each day.

Wedding rings on or off? On

Happy or Moody most of the time: So excited…..come on Beckham!!

Looking forward to: My doctor appointment next week to see if I have progressed anymore. The suspense of not knowing when he is coming is killing me!!

Until Next Time…

signature

Leave a Reply

